Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aloha HS Athletics
  • Aloha HS Calendar
  • Aloha HS Gold/Blue Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students