Translate

Calendar Important Dates


Listed below are important dates at AHS for the 2020 - 2021 school year.

 First Day Of School  Mon, Sep 14
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Fri, Oct 9
 Holiday - School Closed  Wed, Nov 11
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Nov 13
 Thanksgiving Break  Wed, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 27
 Winter Break  Mon, Dec 21 - Fri, Jan 1
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, Jan 18
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Feb 5
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, Feb 15
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Wed, Feb 24
 Spring Break  Mon, Mar 22 - Fri, Mar 26
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Apr 16
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Wed, Apr 28
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, May 31
 Last Day For Seniors  Thu, Jun 10
 Last Day Of School  Fri, Jun 18