Translate

Calendar Important Dates


Listed below are important dates at AHS for the 2019 - 2020 school year.

 First Day Of School - 9th Grade  Tue, Sep 3
 All Grades Attend  Wed, Sep 4
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Fri, Oct 11
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Nov 1
 Veterans Day Holiday  Mon, Nov 11
 Thanksgiving Break  Wed, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 29
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Mon, Dec 2
 Winter Break  Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, Jan 20
 Grading Day - No Students  Mon, Jan 27
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, Feb 17
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Tue, Feb 18
 Spring Break  Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Apr 10
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Fri, Apr 24
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, May 25
 Last Day For Seniors  Thu, Jun 4
 Graduation  Fri, Jun 5
 Last Day Of School  Fri, Jun 12