Translate

Calendar Important Dates


Listed below are important dates at AHS for the 2021 - 2022 school year.

 First Day Of School - 9th Grade  Wed, Sep 8
 First Day Of School - 10th 11th 12th Grades  Thu, Sep 9
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Fri, Oct 8
 Holiday - School Closed  Thu, Nov 11
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Nov 12
 Thanksgiving Break  Wed, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 26
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Mon, Nov 29
 Winter Break  Mon, Dec 20 - Fri, Dec 31
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, Jan 17
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Feb 4
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, Feb 21
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Tue, Feb 22
 Spring Break  Mon, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 25
 Staff Dev / Workday - No Students  Thu, Apr 14
 Grading Day - No Students  Fri, Apr 15
 Holiday - School Closed  Mon, May 30
 Last Day For Seniors  Thu, Jun 9
 Graduation  Fri, Jun 10, Time TBD
 School Closed  Mon, Jun 20
 Last Day Of School  Tue, Jun 21