Skip To Main Content
 

Beaverton Schools

College and Career Center

OUR MISSION

The CCC strives to provide information and assistance for all career pathways. Whether a student is interested in joining an apprenticeship program, entering the military, continuing their education in college, or simply does not know what they want to do after high school, the CCC staff can help!

 

ABOUT AHS

For additional information and facts about AHS see the School Information page.

WHO ARE WE


Catherine Ramos
College & Career Center
Phone: 503-356-2797

Lissette Contreras
College & Career Specialist
Phone: 503-356-2796

 

 

RESOURCES & INFORMATION

Announcements from the CCC.

Students can find information, important announcements, and resources in their AHS grade level Canvas page.

AHS TESTING INFORMATION

CCC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aloha HS CCC